Design and Facilitate Transformational Processes

for People - Teams - Organizations

Continual changes in our environment, work and lifestyles require constant adaptation and development. The complexity of new technologies, globalization effects, social media, cultural and political challenges requires immediate and responsible action in addition to well-considered decisions. What seemed to be a  'good' decision in the past does not guarantee stability in the future. 


Based on 30 years of experience we support individuals, teams, and organizations in their unique developmental journeys in these challenging times.

"The road to success is always under construction"

(Lilly Tomlin)

Our services

News

IGOR Services

Riding the waves of change in various contexts.

Individual Coaching

There are moments in a career in which professional Coaching can facilitate a useful and necessary space for reflection. When you find yourself in a situation like a new leadership or job position, work overload, dealing with challenging relationships, conflicts or cultural differences IGOR coaches can support you in exploring the full picture, discovering new perspectives and co-creating appropriate solutions.

Read more

Team Development

Diverse personalities and competencies in a team can enable better performance of all the individuals, but can also create conflicts, blockages and non-productive states in the group. We offer Teambuilding Workshops with the goal to address both performance and relationships. Mindset and tools for our agile world are extremely useful for teams that want to increase transparency, focus, innovation and empowerment within their team culture.

Read more

Organizational Development

Not only individuals mature. Organizations do as well. When a company shifts from a startup to a well-established entity with differenciated roles and structures, the pioneering motivation is often challenged. Today even huge firms no longer want to be well-oiled, hierarchical tankers, but agile speedboats. We can support you in designing and initiating these transformational processes with your leaders and teams.

Read more

Process Management with Scrum/Agile

Professional support in improving work processes now and then reveals that the current difficulties are not so much caused by the employees or their training, but in the way the work processes are organized.
The focus of the Scrum framework is on the actual collaboration within a team and between teams. Scrum provides teams with tools to organize themselves and to sustainably improve speed, results and quality on a long-term basis.

Read more

Gestalt approach About us

The Gestalt Approach

"Gestalt" is the German word for a "form" or a "coherent pattern perceived as a whole". The roots of the Gestalt Approach lie in psychology of perception, holism, field and system theory.
Since the Gestalt principles are applicable to  various areas of a system e.g.
- the intrapersonal level of each individual
- the relationship level between indviduals
- the level of a team or organization as a whole
 it is an excellent, holistic approach employing with developmental processes, which affect every member and structure of a system.
IGOR Approach toward Gestalt Organizational Development
We all have needs as well as dreams about improving our lifes and organizations. Many of us have ideas about which steps need to be taken or we even tried several times to implement them - but we still have the impressions of the lack of motivation,  movement or desired outcomes - IGOR will explore with you system-blockages and develop solutions to nuture appropriate energy for concrete progress.                                                                                                                                                                           

Survival

In the Survival Zone, all available energies are instantly mobilized. 

When our instincts signal that our life is in danger, the fight-flight-freeze response is an appropriate reaction to feeling overwhelmed by a sudden, out-of-control event. 

However, this useful survival tactic can mutate into a trauma. 

If the realization that the threatening moment has passed does not take place, all incoming data gradually become chronically perceived as life threatening. 

The person is caught in a victim-perpetrator-helper-triangle, which can lead to addiction or serious illness.

Stress

In moments of stress our body provides additional energy to address pressing challenges. Mobilizing for instant reaction is an effective defense mechanism but does not utilize deeper reflection, analysis, decision-making or planning. If the stress reactivity continues over a longer period, it can lead to somatic symptoms and eventually to a burnout.

Habits

The intention of the Comfort Zone is to feel safe in a familiar setting. When we rely on familiar, trusted habits and beliefs, our body rewards us with feelings of well-being. 

In order not to disturb these routines, which run on auto-pilot, the mind tends to avoid data that questions or contradicts them. This avoidance effect is reinforced by associating with people of a similar mindset and by pursuing activities in which we feel competent.

Polarities are “handled” by differentiating what is “good and bad” with an either-or-decision. 

         

Development

In a zone of open-mindedness we can consciously cultivate various perspectives and even contradicting polarities without identifying with one side or the other and without needing to react. 

While in this relaxed mode, our attitude toward whatever happens in and around us is characterized by curiosity and an agile mindset. 

Especially in unfamiliar situations, this sense of adequate self-confidence enables us to enter the realm of potentialities and possibilities.

      

Energy

The ensuing mutable energy enables each of us to modify our behavior in accordance with internal and external changes. We can create a viable equilibrium in our lives. A healthy individual, fully present in his/her life, is equipped with an attitude of openness about what is happening as well as the capacity to set boundaries when more security is required.

  • Survival

    In the Survival Zone, all available energies are instantly mobilized. 

    When our instincts signal that our life is in danger, the fight-flight-freeze response is an appropriate reaction to feeling overwhelmed by a sudden, out-of-control event. 

    However, this useful survival tactic can mutate into a trauma. 

    If the realization that the threatening moment has passed does not take place, all incoming data gradually become chronically perceived as life threatening. 

    The person is caught in a victim-perpetrator-helper-triangle, which can lead to addiction or serious illness.

  • Stress

    In moments of stress our body provides additional energy to address pressing challenges. Mobilizing for instant reaction is an effective defense mechanism but does not utilize deeper reflection, analysis, decision-making or planning. If the stress reactivity continues over a longer period, it can lead to somatic symptoms and eventually to a burnout.

  • Habits

    The intention of the Comfort Zone is to feel safe in a familiar setting. When we rely on familiar, trusted habits and beliefs, our body rewards us with feelings of well-being. 

    In order not to disturb these routines, which run on auto-pilot, the mind tends to avoid data that questions or contradicts them. This avoidance effect is reinforced by associating with people of a similar mindset and by pursuing activities in which we feel competent.

    Polarities are “handled” by differentiating what is “good and bad” with an either-or-decision. 

             

  • Development

    In a zone of open-mindedness we can consciously cultivate various perspectives and even contradicting polarities without identifying with one side or the other and without needing to react. 

    While in this relaxed mode, our attitude toward whatever happens in and around us is characterized by curiosity and an agile mindset. 

    Especially in unfamiliar situations, this sense of adequate self-confidence enables us to enter the realm of potentialities and possibilities.

          

  • Energy

    The ensuing mutable energy enables each of us to modify our behavior in accordance with internal and external changes. We can create a viable equilibrium in our lives. A healthy individual, fully present in his/her life, is equipped with an attitude of openness about what is happening as well as the capacity to set boundaries when more security is required.

Practical examples

    Prepare for the new job

    Individual

    Develop the first steps in your new role as a foundation for a successful, long-term perspective in a unfamiliar environment. Use this space for reflection with your coach to perceive and, if necessary, readjust your approach.

    Initiate feedback culture

    Team

    Ongoing, mutual feedback reinforces trust and efficiency in working relationships. The development of principles and ground-rules ensures an atmosphere of openness and respectful, honest interaction.
    A follow-up of the implementation experience is one of the elements supporting a feedback culture.

    Improve virtual Teamwork

    Organization

    Working on the same project without meeting in person requires additional attention in order to ensure the necessary communication efforts. A kickoff at the start of a project or a meeting as soon as misunderstandings arise provides an opportunity to talk about co-operational needs and trust issues - virtually and/or personally.

    Mediate crossdepartmental conflicts

    Organization

    In organizations classically divided into different functions and departments, a common understanding of objectives such as quality standards and efficiency may not be taken for granted. Arising differences and conflicts require a platform and often, external support for clarifying expectations and shared commitments.

    Cooperate across cultural differences

    Team

    In our globalized world, cooperation with people from other cultures is part of every-day business.
    Dealing with these differences and achieving common goals is often challenging. Expressing and understanding these differences may help to initiate a change of behavior on both sides, improving cooperation in general.

    The Team

    IGOR

    The "Institute for Gestalt ORganisational Development", IGOR, was founded by Eva Röttgers-Ferchland and Jürgen Ferchland in Frankfurt/Main, Germany in 1992.

    Focus of the work of IGOR are individual and organizational developmental and learning processes in an international-multicultural context. The range of IGOR's consulting work includes work on different levels of a system, f.e. coaching for individuals, facilitate team workshops as well as transformation efforts for business units and companies.

    Eva Röttgers-Ferchland

    Coach and OD Consultant

    Dipl.-Pädagogin with 30 years of professional experience as 'Change Agent'  as executive, supervisor, lecturer, therapist, coach and organizational consultant. Started 1985  as communication and leadership trainer and since 1990 as a coach for executives and as consultant in larger, international organizational development projects. As participation and empowerment of employees is one of the essentials of her OD work, around 2010 the rise of New Work settings, reduction of hierarchical layers and supporting an agile mindset added a whole new horizon.   Working languages: German and English.
    contact: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

     

    Jürgen Ferchland

    OD Consultant, Scrum@Scale Practitioner

    Jürgen Ferchland has been working as an external consultant for various private and public organizations since 1985. His expertise is managing change as well as Organization Development i.e. coaching, leadership, management-development, teambuilding and change-management. His focus on the human element of change is reflected in his “hand-tailored” approach to these tools.

    A few years ago he discovered that he completely satisfied the Scrum Master Study Requirements. Since finishing his training in this approach, he uses the Scrum framework for his consulting work whenever appropriate.

    His working-languages are German and English. Contact  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

    References

      Institute for Gestalt Organizational Development
      Wolfsgangstr. 58
      D-60322 Frankfurt
      Germany

      Contact IGOR

      For further information or if you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us.

      Please let us know your name.
      Please let us know your email address.
      Please write a subject for your message.
      Please let us know your message.
      Please agree with the privacy terms.
      Invalid Input

Menschen, Teams und Organisationen in Entwicklungsprozessen begleiten

Ständige Veränderungen in Umwelt, Arbeit und Leben erfordern ständige Anpassung und Entwicklung der Menschen und Unternehmen. Die Komplexität neuer Technologien, Globalisierungseffekte, Social Media, kulturelle und politische Herausforderungen erfordern schnelles Handeln und durchdachte Entscheidungen. Was in der Vergangenheit eine "gute" Entscheidung zu sein schien, garantiert keine Stabilität in der Zukunft.
Basierend auf 30 Jahren Erfahrung unterstützen wir Einzelpersonen, Teams und Organisationen auf ihrem gewünschten Entwicklungsweg in diesen herausfordernden Zeiten.

"The road to success is always under construction"

(Lilly Tomlin)

 

Unsere Dienstleistungen

News


IGOR Dienstleistungen

Die Wellen des Wandels in unterschiedlichen Kontexten bewältigen.

Coaching

Es gibt Momente in einer Karriere, in denen professionelles Coaching einen nützlichen und notwendigen Raum zum Nachdenken schaffen kann. Wenn Sie sich in einer Situation wie einer neuen Führungs- oder Arbeitsposition, Arbeitsüberlastung, dem Umgang mit herausfordernden Beziehungen, Konflikten oder kulturellen Unterschieden befinden, können IGOR-Coaches Sie dabei unterstützen, das Gesamtbild zu erforschen, neue Perspektiven zu entdecken und gemeinsam geeignete Lösungen zu entwickeln.

Weiterlesen

Teamentwicklung

Unterschiedliche Persönlichkeiten und Kompetenzen in einem Team können eine bessere Leistung aller Mitarbeiter ermöglichen, jedoch auch Konflikte, Blockaden und unproduktive Zustände in der Gruppe schaffen. Wir bieten Teambuilding-Workshops mit dem Ziel, sowohl Leistung als auch Beziehungen zu adressieren. Mentalität und Werkzeuge für unsere agile Welt sind äußerst nützlich für Teams, die Transparenz, Fokussierung, Innovation und Empowerment innerhalb ihrer Teamkultur erhöhen wollen.

Weiterlesen

Organisationsentwicklung

Nicht nur Einzelpersonen reifen. Unternehmen tun es ebenso. Wenn ein Unternehmen sich von einem Start-up in ein etabliertes Unternehmen mit unterschiedlichen Rollen und Strukturen verwandelt, wird die Pioniermotivation oft in Frage gestellt. Heutzutage wollen jedoch selbst große Unternehmen keine gut geölten, hierarchischen Tanker mehr sein, sondern agile Schnellboote. Wir können Sie bei der Gestaltung und Initiierung dieser Transformationsprozesse mit Ihren Führungskräften und Teams unterstützen.

Weiterlesen

Prozessmanagement mit Scrum

Die professionelle Unterstützung bei der Verbesserung von Arbeitsprozessen zeigt öfters, dass die aktuellen Schwierigkeiten nicht so sehr durch die Mitarbeiter oder deren Ausbildung verursacht werden, sondern in der Art und Weise, wie die Arbeitsprozesse organisiert sind.
Der Fokus des Scrum-Frameworks liegt auf der tatsächlichen Zusammenarbeit innerhalb eines Teams und zwischen Teams. Scrum bietet Teams Werkzeuge, um sich selbst zu organisieren und Geschwindigkeit, Ergebnisse und Qualität nachhaltig und langfristig zu verbessern.

Weiterlesen

Gestalt Ansatz Über uns

Der Gestalt Ansatz

"Gestalt" ist das deutsche Wort für eine "Form" oder ein "zusammenhängendes Muster, das als Ganzes wahrgenommen wird". Die Wurzeln des Gestaltansatzes liegen in der Wahrnehmungspsychologie, dem Holismus, der Feld- und Systemtheorie.
Da die Gestaltprinzipien auf verschiedene Bereiche eines Systems anwendbar sind, z.B.
- die intrapersonelle Ebene jedes Einzelnen
- die Beziehungsebene zwischen den einzelnen Personen
- die Ebene eines Teams oder einer Organisation als Ganzes
 ist es ist ein ausgezeichneter, ganzheitlicher Ansatz, der mit Entwicklungsprozessen arbeitet, die jedes Mitglied und jede Struktur eines Systems betreffen.
IGOR Ansatz zur Gestalt Organisationsentwicklung
Wir alle haben sowohl Bedürfnisse als auch Träume, um unser Leben und unsere Organisationen zu verbessern. Viele von uns haben Ideen, welche Schritte unternommen werden müssen, oder wir haben sogar mehrmals versucht, sie umzusetzen - aber wir haben immer noch den Eindruck, dass es an Motivation, Bewegung oder gewünschten Ergebnissen mangelt - IGOR wird mit Ihnen Systemblockaden untersuchen und Lösungen entwickeln, um die richtige Energie für den konkreten Fortschritt zu entwickeln.                                                                                                                                                                           

Überleben

In der Überlebenszone werden alle verfügbaren Energien sofort mobilisiert. 

Wenn unsere Instinkte signalisieren, dass unser Leben in Gefahr ist, ist die Kampf-Flucht-Gefrier-Reaktion eine angemessene Reaktion auf das Gefühl, von einem plötzlichen, außer Kontrolle geratenen Ereignis überwältigt zu werden. 

Diese nützliche Überlebenstaktik kann jedoch zu einem Trauma mutieren. 

Wenn die Erkenntnis, dass der bedrohliche Moment vergangen ist, nicht stattfindet, werden alle eingehenden Daten allmählich chronisch als lebensbedrohlich wahrgenommen. 

Die Person befindet sich in einem Opfer-Täter-Helfer-Dreieck, das zu Sucht oder schwerer Krankheit führen kann.

Stress

In Stresssituationen liefert unser Körper zusätzliche Energie, um drängende Herausforderungen anzugehen. Die Mobilisierung für eine sofortige Reaktion ist ein effektiver Abwehrmechanismus, nutzt aber keine tiefere Reflexion, Analyse, Entscheidungsfindung oder Planung. Wenn die Stressreaktivität über einen längeren Zeitraum andauert, kann es zu somatischen Symptomen und schließlich zu einem Burnout kommen.

Gewohnheiten

Die Absicht der Komfortzone ist es, sich in einer vertrauten Umgebung sicher zu fühlen. Wenn wir uns auf bekannte, vertrauenswürdige Gewohnheiten und Überzeugungen verlassen, belohnt uns unser Körper mit Wohlbefinden. 

Um diese Routinen, die auf dem Autopiloten laufen, nicht zu stören, neigt der Verstand dazu, Daten zu vermeiden, die sie in Frage stellen oder widersprechen. Dieser Vermeidungseffekt wird durch die Zusammenarbeit mit Menschen ähnlicher Denkweise und durch die Ausübung von Aktivitäten verstärkt, bei denen wir uns kompetent fühlen.

Polaritäten werden "behandelt", indem man das "Gute und das Schlechte" mit einer Entweder-oder-Entscheidung unterscheidet. 

Entwicklung

In einer Zone der Aufgeschlossenheit können wir bewusst verschiedene Perspektiven und sogar widersprüchliche Polaritäten kultivieren, ohne uns mit der einen oder anderen Seite zu identifizieren und ohne reagieren zu müssen. 

In diesem entspannten Modus ist unsere Einstellung zu allem, was in und um uns herum geschieht, von Neugierde und einer agilen Denkweise geprägt. 

Gerade in ungewohnten Situationen ermöglicht uns dieses Selbstvertrauen den Einstieg in das Reich der Potentiale und Möglichkeiten.

Energie

Die daraus resultierende veränderliche Energie ermöglicht es jedem von uns, sein Verhalten entsprechend den internen und externen Veränderungen zu modifizieren. Wir können ein tragfähiges Gleichgewicht in unserem Leben schaffen. Ein gesunder Mensch, der in seinem Leben voll präsent ist, ist mit einer Haltung der Offenheit gegenüber dem, was geschieht, sowie der Fähigkeit ausgestattet, Grenzen zu setzen, wenn mehr Sicherheit erforderlich ist.

  • Überleben

    In der Überlebenszone werden alle verfügbaren Energien sofort mobilisiert. 

    Wenn unsere Instinkte signalisieren, dass unser Leben in Gefahr ist, ist die Kampf-Flucht-Gefrier-Reaktion eine angemessene Reaktion auf das Gefühl, von einem plötzlichen, außer Kontrolle geratenen Ereignis überwältigt zu werden. 

    Diese nützliche Überlebenstaktik kann jedoch zu einem Trauma mutieren. 

    Wenn die Erkenntnis, dass der bedrohliche Moment vergangen ist, nicht stattfindet, werden alle eingehenden Daten allmählich chronisch als lebensbedrohlich wahrgenommen. 

    Die Person befindet sich in einem Opfer-Täter-Helfer-Dreieck, das zu Sucht oder schwerer Krankheit führen kann.

  • Stress

    In Stresssituationen liefert unser Körper zusätzliche Energie, um drängende Herausforderungen anzugehen. Die Mobilisierung für eine sofortige Reaktion ist ein effektiver Abwehrmechanismus, nutzt aber keine tiefere Reflexion, Analyse, Entscheidungsfindung oder Planung. Wenn die Stressreaktivität über einen längeren Zeitraum andauert, kann es zu somatischen Symptomen und schließlich zu einem Burnout kommen.

  • Gewohnheiten

    Die Absicht der Komfortzone ist es, sich in einer vertrauten Umgebung sicher zu fühlen. Wenn wir uns auf bekannte, vertrauenswürdige Gewohnheiten und Überzeugungen verlassen, belohnt uns unser Körper mit Wohlbefinden. 

    Um diese Routinen, die auf dem Autopiloten laufen, nicht zu stören, neigt der Verstand dazu, Daten zu vermeiden, die sie in Frage stellen oder widersprechen. Dieser Vermeidungseffekt wird durch die Zusammenarbeit mit Menschen ähnlicher Denkweise und durch die Ausübung von Aktivitäten verstärkt, bei denen wir uns kompetent fühlen.

    Polaritäten werden "behandelt", indem man das "Gute und das Schlechte" mit einer Entweder-oder-Entscheidung unterscheidet. 

  • Entwicklung

    In einer Zone der Aufgeschlossenheit können wir bewusst verschiedene Perspektiven und sogar widersprüchliche Polaritäten kultivieren, ohne uns mit der einen oder anderen Seite zu identifizieren und ohne reagieren zu müssen. 

    In diesem entspannten Modus ist unsere Einstellung zu allem, was in und um uns herum geschieht, von Neugierde und einer agilen Denkweise geprägt. 

    Gerade in ungewohnten Situationen ermöglicht uns dieses Selbstvertrauen den Einstieg in das Reich der Potentiale und Möglichkeiten.

  • Energie

    Die daraus resultierende veränderliche Energie ermöglicht es jedem von uns, sein Verhalten entsprechend den internen und externen Veränderungen zu modifizieren. Wir können ein tragfähiges Gleichgewicht in unserem Leben schaffen. Ein gesunder Mensch, der in seinem Leben voll präsent ist, ist mit einer Haltung der Offenheit gegenüber dem, was geschieht, sowie der Fähigkeit ausgestattet, Grenzen zu setzen, wenn mehr Sicherheit erforderlich ist.

Praxisbeispiele

    Verbesserung der Zusammenarbeit über kulturelle Unterschiede hinweg

    Organization

    In unserer globalisierten Welt ist die Zusammenarbeit mit Menschen aus anderen Kulturen Teil des Geschäftsalltags.
    Der Umgang mit diesen Unterschieden und das Erreichen gemeinsamer Ziele ist oft eine Herausforderung. Das Ausdrücken und Verstehen dieser Unterschiede kann dazu beitragen, eine Verhaltensänderung auf beiden Seiten einzuleiten und die Zusammenarbeit im Allgemeinen zu verbessern.

    Virtuelle Teamarbeit verbessern

    Team

    Die Arbeit an einem Projekt ohne face to face Besprechung erfordert zusätzliche Aufmerksamkeit, um die notwendigen Kommunikationsaufwendungen sicher zu stellen. Ein Kickoff Workshop zu Beginn eines Projekts oder ein Meeting, sobald Missverständnisse auftreten, bietet die Möglichkeit, über Kooperationsbedürfnisse und Vertrauensfragen zu sprechen - virtuell und/oder persönlich.

    Feedback Kultur etablieren

    Organization

    Laufendes, gegenseitiges Feedback stärkt das Vertrauen und die Effizienz in den Arbeitsbeziehungen. Die Entwicklung von Prinzipien und Grundregeln sorgt für eine Atmosphäre der Offenheit und des respektvollen, ehrlichen Umgangs.
    Die Nachbereitung der Umsetzungserfahrung ist eines der Elemente, die eine Feedback-Kultur unterstützen.

    Unterstützung bei der Lösung abteilungs-übergreifender Konflikte

    Team

    In Unternehmen, die klassischerweise in verschiedene Funktionen und Abteilungen unterteilt sind, ist ein gemeinsames Verständnis von Zielen wie Qualitätsstandards und Effizienz nicht selbstverständlich. Auftretende Unterschiede und Konflikte erfordern eine Plattform und oft auch externe Unterstützung zur Klärung von Erwartungen und gemeinsamen Verpflichtungen.

    Sich auf einen neuen Job vorbereiten

    Individual

    Entwickeln Sie die ersten Schritte in Ihrer neuen unvertrauten Funktion als Fundament für eine erfolgreiche, langfristige Perspektive in einem neuen, unvertrauten Umfeld. Nutzen Sie den Reflexionsraum mit Ihrem Coach, um Wirkungen wahrzunehmen und ggfs. nachzujustieren.

    Das Team

    IGOR

    Das "Institut für Gestalt - Organisationsentwicklung", IGOR, wurde 1992 in Frankfurt/Main von Eva Röttgers-Ferchland und Jürgen Ferchland gegründet.

    IGOR begleitet Menschen, Teams und Organisationen in Veränderungs- und Entwicklungsprozessen.  Das Beratungsspektrum von IGOR umfasst Arbeiten auf verschiedenen Ebenen eines Systems; Coaching für Einzelpersonen und Teams sowie Organisationsentwicklung für Geschäftsbereiche und Unternehmen.

    Eva Röttgers-Ferchland

    Coach und Organisationsberaterin

    Diplompädagogin mit 30 Jahren Berufspraxis als ‚Change Agent’: Führungskraft, Supervisorin, Lehrbeauftragte, Therapeutin, Kommunikationstrainerin,  Coach und Organisationsberaterin. Auch wenn Mitarbeiter-Partizipation bei ihrem 'Whole-System-Ansatz' schon viele Jahre dazu gehört, so hat die Entwicklung hin zu kollegialer Führung, Selbstorganisation und agilem Arbeiten um 2010 herum noch einmal ganz neue Horizonte eröffnet. Sie arbeitet in Deutsch und Englisch. Contact: Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

    Jürgen Ferchland

    Coach, Organisationsberater und Scrum@Scale Practitioner

    Jürgen Ferchland ist seit 1985 als externer Berater für unterschiedliche private und öffentliche Organisationen tätig. Seine Expertise ist das Management von Veränderungen sowie die Organisationsentwicklung, also Coaching, Führung, Managemententwicklung, Teambuilding und Change-Management. Sein Fokus auf das menschliche Element des Wandels spiegelt sich in seinem " maßgeschneiderten " Umgang mit diesen Werkzeugen wider.

    Vor einigen Jahren entdeckte er, dass er die Anforderungen des Scrum Masters vollständig erfüllt. Seit Abschluss seiner Ausbildung in diesem Ansatz nutzt er das Scrum-Framework für seine Beratungsarbeit, wann immer dies sinnvoll ist.

    Seine Arbeitssprachen sind Deutsch und Englisch. Contact: Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

    Referenzen

      Institut für Gestalt Organisationsentwicklung
      Wolfsgangstr. 58
      D-60322 Frankfurt
      Germany

      Contact IGOR

      Wenn Sie Fragen oder Anregungen haben, kontaktieren Sie uns gerne.

      Please let us know your name.
      Please let us know your email address.
      Please write a subject for your message.
      Please let us know your message.
      Bitte stimmen Sie den Datenschutzbestimmungen zu.
      Invalid Input